KGB – I Just Wanna Love You

Damn, KGB smashes it with this track. It’s the last week of school before break and of course every teacher thought it would be hilarious to throw a shit ton of work at me so needless to say, I’m tired as balls. Got home today and just wanted to lie down, so I hopped on soundcloud and found this chune! I Just Wanna Love You, is super mellow and is filled with relaxed melodies and a driving breakbeat. Just got released today along side two other amazing tracks on Dub Police (I would’ve posted the other two as well but this one just kinda captured my current state of mind). Hope everyone get’s through this week smoothly and has a good break, check em out below and buy em on Beatport!

 

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on December 12, 2011, in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

