June Miller – Half Top Feelings (Amoss Remix)

I swear there is nothing better than some minimal DnB to help relax. Haven’t heard too much from either the original artist, June Miller, or Amoss, but this track was a really nice surprise. I usually find myself browsing through a lot of average songs while looking for some new tunes but I just happened to find this one coincidentally matching my general mood. Amoss’s remix of Half Top Feelings reminds me a lot of tracks by Dub Phizix, both have kind of darker ambient influences as well as some very deep and spacey basslines. Give it a listen below!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on January 13, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

