Conrank feat. MC Zulu – Verbaliser (Savage Rehab) [Repost]

Godddd damn, songs like these are perfect examples as to why I’m always posting Drum & Bass. Savage Rehab again blow me away. I could easily go deaf from listening to their tunes due to the necessity of cranking up whatever speaker I’m using as far as possible. The duo are quickly becoming a prominent name in the DnB community with tracks like this, their remix of Crucial, Walk The Bass, and tons more. Verbaliser has such a good groove to it, every time I listen to it I just get that feeling of wanting to get up and move. On top of it the bassline is so smooth but it hits sooooo hard, words seriously can’t do it for this song, give it a listen below! Also hit Savage Rehab up on Facebook to check out other masssssive songs!!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

