FuntCase – Full Power

This tune is just absurd. I couldn’t be happier to see that FuntCase is getting back into DnB production cause seriously I can’t get over the energy in this song. Full Power reminds me a lot of tracks by Taxman and Original Sin mainly because of their generally loud qualities but also their verrry intense baselines. Not sure when this one is due to release but as FuntCase said on his facebook page “this ones due for release with sub zero’s remix of 50 caliber on the flip veeery soon”. And speaking of Sub Zero, I cannot wait to hear that remix. So for now have a listen to Full Power getting dropped on Crissy Criss’s show and expect the release (hopefully) soon!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

