Savage Rehab – Space Dock

Man, I find myself posting near every tune that these guys put out. Again Savage Rehab KILLS IT! Space Dock has a more Liquid DnB sound to it, it actually reminds me a bit of tracks by Phace mainly because of the deeeep subs, but again it’s difficult to relate them to anyone else. Space Dock will be out soon on Audio Danger’s Hydra EP alongside tracks by Coda, Helium, and Flat T & Outpost; definitely want to grab that on on 12″, but for now have a listen to this one. Big ups Savage Rehab!!! Hit up their facebook right here for the latest on their tunes!!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

