Pendulum – Another Planet

Been listening to the Hold Your Colour album a lot lately since I re-bought it in a physical version. Just thought I’d throw this one up for anyone out there who’s into DnB and appreciates old Pendulum. Although Slam got most of the publicity I really think that this track, Another Planet, might have been one of the best tracks on the album. Well that is a little unfair to say due to each track bringing it’s own flavor to the album. Regardless, it’s an amazing tune and if anyone out there somehow hasn’t heard this/heard Pendulum at all (which would be pretty ridiculous), then check this out, on good speakers, in a place where you won’t be disturbed so you can take in all of it’s intensity!!! Anyways, I am rambling, but I miss Pendulum and hope they come out with another PURELY Drum & Bass album. Big ups everyone, enjoy!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on April 21, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

