Will Saul ft. Ursula Rucker – Where Is It? (The Gaff Remix)

“Where is it? I want it. Now.”

Take this for whatever you want it to mean. For me, it means a ticket to Basscoast.

Where is it?

I need it.

I want it, NOW.

I found out about The Gaff while checking into the lineup for Basscoast 2012, which will be held in Squamish BC, August 3-6.  If you aren’t hip to Basscoast, and you will be in the Northwest this summer, I would recommend checking it out here. In the meantime, have a listen to this beautiful remix of Will Saul’s “Where Is It?” by The Gaff, featuring Ursula Rucker; one of today’s most talented spoken word artists.

You can find the whole remix EP here, which includes an instrumental of The Gaff’s remix.

About Mickey

(( man.amen )) Existing in the earth balance, we evolve our etheric substance. Our eyes glitter while we dance across the cosmos. MM

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment