Genetix – Natural State

I’ve seriously been slacking with the posts on Genetix. But then again, there are just way too many tunes that they are putting out right now to post. I’ve heard this one a few times, but up until their mix on GetDarker, I had no idea who it was by. Natural State features their unique, intricate, and very tribal like percussion, accompanied by some super dark subs. This tune is just so smooth, and if I was to say to keep your eyes peeled for one artist, it would be without a doubt Genetix. I have no idea how many unreleased tunes they have right now, but I’ve heard a few others besides this one and they are all heavyweights. Check this one out below, and if anyone has details on the release, please leave a reply. Big up Genetix!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

