[UPDATE] Subscape – High Grade

Thanks to muh brother ItsTheJHanna I am now absolutely addicted to anything that has to do with Dub Police. Not really sure how I found High Grade but man it is stuck in my head. Subscape is seriously becoming one of the best producers in the Dubstep game and produces banger after banger (e.g. Turn Me On). High Grade has got a lot of notable qualities but I’m not even gonna try and explain them cause I know I won’t do them justice haha! All I will say is that the song is heavy while not being too in your face and above all it’s got that traditional true Dubstep rhythm to it. Check it out and if you haven’t heard much of Subscape’s other stuff, do yourself a favor and look it up, BIG CHUNES!!

[UPDATE]

High Grade will finally be getting a release on November 5th on Subscape’s Elements EP. WOOOOOOOOOOO!!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on October 25, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Damn, this is the best yet from him on this four part series! Closing it out with a big one.

Leave a Reply

