Sergio Medes – Mas Que Nada (LAXX Remix)

When I first saw LAXX’s post on FB about this tune, I for some reason didn’t read the title of it. I just pressed play. When the sample first came in I was instantly hooked. LAXX has taken a Samba/Jazz classic and has made it truly club ready. There’s such great energy in the original tune, and the Oxford based DJ/Producer has accurately improved upon it. This tune is the first of his holiday giveaways so if you dig this one prepare yourself for more. He just posted it up a few hours ago, so get it while its hot!

Side note, the photo above is from LAXX and Farkas’ back to back set on Get Darker TV. Check it out here if you have an hour to spare, its a great set.

Biggin’ up LAXX as always, for more from him check his Facebook and Soundcloud.

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Ganjaology, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may as well check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

