Seven – Walter White

God this one is so huge. Heard this for the first time on the /r/RealDubstep subreddit, and had to rush down to my basement so I could hear it on my monitors. Seven has been putting out some immense tunes for the past several years, and this is a perfect example of his deeper and darker sounds. Walter White has been getting plays left and right, so if any of you have the good fortune of seeing anyone in the deep dubstep scene (e.g. Walsh, N-Type, Youngsta, etc.) you will definitely hear this one. It’ll be on Seven’s new label Uprise Audio and I’m really hoping that’ll be soon, but for the time being, I guess all I can do is wait. Big up Seven!!!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

