Tiger – Bam Bam

While digging through my parents old record crates I came across an LP that grabbed my attention instantly.  On the front is a very surprised looking man dressed in a tiger suit, with a hip-pack on, and enough gold on to purchase a couple mercedes.  The name of the LP is BAM BAM and is by Tiger, an old school dancehall artist.  I put the album aside and continued gathering music from my parents collection.  How my parents acquired this artifact is a mystery to me…maybe it was a gift, maybe it came by way of one of my parents many adventures in record stores…anyway…the vibes being pushed through your speakers by Tiger are strictly positive.  Enjoy!

Posted on February 16, 2013, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

