Buku – Fullagold

It’s not everyday I can say I’ve heard some new ‘original’ sounding trap, however today there was not a normal day.  A few minutes after throwing on my SoundCloud player on my Iphone I found myself bobbing my head uncontrollably on the bus to some unknown tune.  I dug my phone out of my pocket to check out who this mystery bass badman was, and found that I was listening to Buku’s new unreleased track that’s coming out on Never Say Die Records, FULLAGOLD.  There is only a preview up so far…but it’s definitely enough to know that you’ll be hearing this one in the club worldwide all summer long.  From the epic intro to the dubstepish trap wobbles that Buku subtly incorporates into this tune….everything just works. April 21st you’ll be able to get your copy of NEVER SAY DIE, VOLUME TWO, which has tracks from  Buku, Dodge & Fuski, Schoolboy, Killagraham, Mobscene, Antiserum, and more.

BUKU ON SOUNDCLOUD

PRE ORDER NEVER SAY DIE VOLUME TWO

Posted on April 15, 2013, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

