Camo & Krooked – All Night

First heard this song back at Snowbombing in April, and have been dying to hear songs off their upcoming album. After re-listening to All Night over and over again for the past day or so, I can only say that I am even more excited to see what new material they have in store. My favorite aspect of this song, which has been oddly controversial, is the so called ‘anti-drop’. Although artists like Enei, Mefjus, and Emperor have been dabbling with this form of drop in the Techstep DnB world, I haven’t heard much of it in the melodic stuff that Camo & Krooked are quite well know for. So have a listen, and deeeefinitely keep your eyes peeled for any new C&K stuff!

About Selecta LongDuk

I live in Cleveland. I love all music, and I mean ALL music. The best form of transportation is bikes. And I am a writer for http://ganjaology.org/ . Swag.

Posted on June 24, 2013, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

